Quick Links

Quick Links

The Ashcombe School


Governing Body Members

Angus Frazer Elizabeth Hinchliffe
Co-Chair of Governors
Angus Frazer
Parent Governor
Co-Chair of Governors
Elizabeth Hinchliffe
Co-opted Governor
Chris Panting

Co-opted Governors

Mike Giles Denise Campbell
Denise Campbell Mike Giles Sandra McDougall
Madeleine Perry Nick Russell Hazel Watson
Maddie Perry Nick Russell Hazel Watson


Ross Straughan

 Parent Governors

Gareth Stace Lisa Fownes Walpole
James Baker Paul Goosens Lisa Fownes Walpole
Rachael Green Julie Newman
Rachael Green Julie Newman  

Clerk to the Governing Body

Scott Murray